Demi Lovato Taking Over Radio Disney!

Demi Lovato will be taking over Radio Disney on July 23 @ 3PM PT/6PM ET. After that, “Wouldn’t Change A Thing” will be planet premiering on Radio Disney @ 4PM PT/7PM ET.

2 Comments on “Demi Lovato Taking Over Radio Disney!”

Leave a Reply