Full List of Houston Rodeo 2010 Entertainers

Demi Lovato along with the Jonas Brothers will be performing on March 7 at the Houston Rodeo! Tickets go on sale this Saturday on Ticketmaster, here.


Full List of Houston Rodeo 2010 Entertainers
HOUSTON – Twenty-two star entertainers are scheduled to perform at the 2010 Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo, organizers announced Monday.

“The 22 different star entertainers scheduled to perform at the 2010 Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo represent a wide variety of musical genres,” the rodeo said in a press release. “Together, these superstars have garnered numerous music industry honors, including 24 GRAMMY awards, 78 Country Music Association awards and 59 Academy of Country Music awards.”

Tuesday, March 2 … Alan Jackson
Wednesday, March 3 *… Dierks Bentley
Thursday, March 4 … Kenny Chesney
Friday, March 5 – Black Heritage Day sponsored by Kroger Food Stores … Mary J. Blige
Saturday, March 6 … Jason Aldean
Sunday, March 7… Jonas Brothers, Demi Lovato
Monday, March 8 … . Tim McGraw
Tuesday, March 9… Darius Rucker
Wednesday, March 10 *… Rascal Flatts
Thursday, March 11… Brad Paisley
Friday, March 12…. Ford presents Toby Keith
Saturday, March 13… Blake Shelton
Sunday, March 14 – Go Tejano Day sponsored by State Farm®… Pesado, El Trono De Mexico
Monday, March 15 **… Lady Antebellum
Tuesday, March 16 **… Keith Urban
Wednesday, March 17 * **… Gary Allan
Thursday, March 18 **… Black Eyed Peas
Friday, March 19 **… Eli Young Band
Saturday, March 20 ** – RodeoHouston BP Super Series Championship…….. Brooks & Dunn — The Last Rodeo Tour
Sunday, March 21 ** – RodeoHouston Xtreme Bulls … ….. Selena Gomez, Justin Bieber

Tickets are set to go on sale Saturday at 10 a.m., at all Ticketmaster locations (excluding the Reliant Park Box office until Monday, Jan. 18), www.rodeohouston.com and 1.800.726.1313.

*Value Day Wednesdays include $10 upper level Rodeo tickets, plus values throughout Reliant Park each Wednesday of the Show.

**During Spring Break Stampede, March 15-21, enjoy extended hours at the carnival.

Source: My Fox Houston

Leave a Reply