Disney Sing It: Pop Hits Full Tracklist Revealed

Disney Interactive has just announced the full tracklist for their upcoming music game in their popular Disney Sing It series, Disney Sing It: Pop Hits.

Disney Sing It: Pop Hits features 30 master recordings and popular music videos from fan favorites, including Miley Cyrus, Jonas Brothers, Taylor Swift, Colbie Caillat, Demi Lovato, Hannah Montana, Jesse McCartney, Coldplay and One Republic.

Disney Sing It: Pop Hits includes single and multiplayer game modes such as singing solo, duet and head-to-head. Players will learn how to sing from a professional in the newly expanded “Sing It Pro” mode. These exercises are designed to teach players how to sing so they can unlock special rewards based on vocal improvements as they play.

Disney Sing It: Pop Hits Full Tracklist Includes:

Demi Lovato:
“Get Back”
“La La Land”
“Don’t Forget”

Vanessa Hudgens: “Sneakernight”

Jesse McCartney: “How do you sleep?”

Steve Rushton: “Emergency”

Miley Cyrus:
“7 Things”
“Fly on the Wall”
“The Climb”
“Hoedown Throwdown”

Jonas Brothers:
“Hold On”
“When You Look Me In The Eyes”
“Love Bug”
“Burnin’ Up”

Hannah Montana:
“Let’s Get Crazy”
“Let’s do this”

“Right Here, Right Now”

Ismael: “Dame De Besos”

Jacopo de Sarno: “e’ Tardi”

Colbie Caillat:

Taylor Swift:
“I’m Only Me When I’m With You”

“Warwick Avenue”

Coldplay: “Violet Hill”

Jem: “It’s Amazing”

One Republic: “Apologize”

Disney Sing It: Pop Hits Will Also Feature:
Sing It Encore: Record and play back performances, and apply special effects.
Run the Risk: Attempt to outbid opponents on predicted scores.
Duet Mode: Harmonize with friends to earn higher scores.
Unlockables: Earn pins and themes to customize console wallpapers.
Disney Sing It: Pop Hits is scheduled for release on PS2, PS3 and Wii on October 6th.

Source: Video Game Central

2 Comments on “Disney Sing It: Pop Hits Full Tracklist Revealed”

Leave a Reply